Weekend!

Morning!

Glad to report I stuck to my diet last night! I ended up eating my salad a little later than expected. I try not to eat past 8pm, but my sister and I got caught up in our shopping. I think I finished eating around 9:30! AH!

lk

I packed out my salad container with romaine lettuce, carrots, and cherry tomatoes so the chicken had to go on the side.

Breakfast this morning was a black cherry Chobani with 2/3 cup Trader Joe’s high fiber cereal.

chob

Delicious! I really wanted to get a workout in this morning but I feel like I haven’t seen Jhon all week so we spent the morning together before parting ways for the day. He has to work and I’m heading to a friend’s house to work on my last assignments, which should be done by the time I leave today!

After that, I’m off to get a haircut, home to make dinner, then off to work!

Leave a comment