Sixteen Months

Today marks 16 months since Jhon and I tied the knot! We began a tradition that on the 23rd of every month we would use our toasting glasses from our wedding! I hated seeing them sitting in the box so I figured this was a great alternative.

dinner

Tonight we toasted with our favorite wine, Red Cat! If you’ve never tasted this wine, you really should. I don’t particularly care for wine unless it’s cold white wine and sweet. This is red wine, which I normally don’t enjoy, and I absolutely love it!

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

