Rainy Day.

Today was such a blah morning to wake up. It poured last night and continued to be crappy this morning. Luckily I prepared my lunch for today last night; otherwise I definitely would have just given in to bringing something quick.

Breakfast was the usual.

A blueberry Greek yogurt with 2/3 cup TJs fiber cereal and a mug of green tea. Okios were on sale this week so I went with them! I like this brand just as much as Chobani!

Lunch was a tuna salad, except this time I went with a plain salad. Tuna, celery, and onion is all that is combined. Carrot sticks on the side. No bread or anything to keep my calories low! Yum!

I’m off to finish up my day here at school subbing!

Hope everyone enjoys their Monday!

Leave a Reply

