Protein Packed

After a late night of drinking and dancing, I woke up cravinggg protein! After getting the yard sale all set up for the last day I headed back inside to prepare my breakfast. Jhon and I were debating if we should get egg sandwiches from a nearby deli but I figured we should make them a little healthier and save the cash! What I ended up making was very similar to Friday’s breakfast, an egg white and turkey bacon egg sandwich on a WW British muffin. I added some cold cut turkey as well today for added protein. It was sooo good! Definitely hit the spot and kept my full for hours!

As for the yard sale, it was very slow all morning. We had like four people all morning! I was falling asleep!!

Leave a Reply

