Pomegranate Chobani!

For breakfast this morning I had a pomegranate Chobani with a heaping 2/3 cup of TJs fiber cereal. I wanted something healthy for breakfast so this is what I turned to. We’re kinda low on fruit, well bananas…I feel like I haven’t had one in weeks! We went to three different grocery stores and all were out of bananas! Apparently due to the snowstorm last weekend, the trucks weren’t able to deliver them! As for the pomegranate flavor, I’m not a huge fan of it, but I can eat it. Black cherry is still my favorite flavor! I stole this one from my parent’s house this past weekend to bring to work but never ate it! I’m off to practice for my presentation tomorrow! Each week for the rest of the semester I have a bunch of presentations and papers due. So not fun but that’s why I’ve basically nothing so far this semester!

Leave a Reply

