Dark & Gloomy Day

Today is so nasty out. I woke up at 11:15 this morning thinking it was so early because it was dark out and I’ve been hearing this whole week is supposed to be like this…total UGH. The weather made me feel a little lazy but somehow I managed to get a whole bunch of errands and chores done that I’ve been putting off. I also got to the gym for a 40 minute workout (20 treadmill & 20¬†elliptical). Not really intense because of my rear but enough to get a slight sweat on. Some arm weights were also thrown in there at the end. Breakfast was delicious because I had my banana and fiber cereal! I made a WW tortilla with egg whites and turkey bacon with a LC cheese wedge for lunch.On the side was a tomato sliced up and some baby carrots. Last time I made this meal I wasn’t too into it so it’s been a while since I’ve had it. Today it really hit the spot and I enjoyed every bite of it! Alright, I’m off to relax a little before mixer!

Leave a Reply

