Saturday!

So this weekend ended up being super busy. I didn’t have time for much. Saturday I went to the gym and did some yoga. It was a great class, I’m definitely getting stronger! During the day I worked on some homework and then I had work at the catering hall 4:30-11. It was the wedding of two people that actually work with us so it was fun because we knew alot of people who attended the bash! I got lucky and got to serve my friends who work there with me so they totally made it a great night! Lunch/dinner was to the left. It included quinoa, chicken and then red pepper, sugar snap peas and onions.

After yoga I went to the store and got some produce and other things with my sister. I bought sugar snap peas, which I LOVEEEE! I’ve never bought them from a grocery store, normally I get them from costco in a huge package and they go bad because I get so many. I’ve been eating these all weekend though! so yummy! I didn’t have a dinner because I was working so instead I brought almonds, a banana, an apple, and a yogurt. A lot of times when we’re working we snack so I figured the more I had to eat, the less likely I would feel deprived!

Leave a Reply

