Final Meal of Day 1!

Dinner tonight was quick and simple, but delicious! Unfortunately I didn’t get any veggies in because I was just too exhausted to cook. I wanted something healthy and warm but quick so this is what I ended up eating. Low sugar oatmeal with a sliced banana and 100 calories of almonds chopped up! It’s soo good!! I love the textures of the oatmeal and the almonds. They’re so different that it makes like a party in my mouth! Yay for the completion of day 1! It will only get easier every day that I complete! Let’s hope for a great day number 2!

One thought on “Final Meal of Day 1!

Leave a Reply

